Policies

Shipping within Canada is at a flat rate of $15 per order, and free on all purchases of $100 or more before taxes and after applicable discounts. Applicable taxes are governed by each province depending on where the order is coming from. Shipping only available in Canada.

Delivery time is 7 to 10 working days. You will be sent a shipping confirmation email once the order has left our factory. St-Pancrace cannot be held responsible for any delay in delivery. Nor is it responsible for delays caused by circumstances beyond its control or force majeure. Please note that the order could also arrive before the estimated date.  

 

Beer delivery

Beer delivery is not available. Beer orders must be picked up at our factory, located at 110, Boulevard Comeau in Baie-Comeau.

 

Order cancellation

To cancel an order, please contact us as soon as possible at [email] with the following information in the subject line: ORDER CANCELLATION #[insert your order number]. An order which has already been shipped cannot be cancelled.

 

Refusal of delivery, no claim or wrong address

We are not responsible for the following situations: Refusal of delivery, no response to the delivery address after several attempts and unclaimed package at the post office. In these situations, the order will be returned to our factory and additional charges may be applied.

Politiques

La livraison au Canada est au taux fixe de 15$ par commande, ou gratuite pour tout achat de 100$ ou plus avant les taxes et après les rabais applicables. Les taxes de applicables sont régies par chaque province en fonction de la provenance de la commande. La livraison est offerte au Canada seulement.

Le délai de livraison est de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables. Un courriel de confirmation d’envoi vous sera transmis lorsque la commande aura quitté notre usine. La Microbrasserie St-Pancrace ne peut être tenue responsable de tout délai lié à la livraison. Elle n’est pas non plus responsable des retards causés par des circonstances hors de son contrôle ou des cas de force majeure. Notez que la commande pourrait également arriver avant la date estimée. 

 

Livraison de bière

La livraison de bière n’est pas offerte. Les commandes de bières doivent être récupérées à notre usine, située au 110 boulevard Comeau à Baie-Comeau.

 

Annulation de commande

Pour annuler une commande, veuille communiquer avec nous le plus rapidement possible à (courriel) en indiquant dans le titre du courriel : ANNULATION DE LA COMMANDE #[insérer votre numéro de commande]. Si la commande est déjà expédiée, il sera impossible de l’annuler.

 

Refus de livraison, non-réclamation ou mauvaise adresse

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des cas suivants : refus de livraison, aucune réponse à l’adresse de livraison après plusieurs tentatives et colis non réclamé au comptoir postal. Dans ces situations, la commande est retournée à notre usine et des frais supplémentaires peuvent être facturés.